Peer Mediation

Loreto Peer Mediation group had their formal full-day training on Friday last with Sr Gabrielle Murphy (Loreto Education Centre). They form a very important Student Leadership Group where their primary role is to assist 1st ,2nd and 3rd Year students at a pastoral level.

Back left to right: Eibhlin O’Brien, Sinead McGrath, Katelyn Reddin, Rebecca Prendergast, Sr Gabrielle Murphy (Loreto Education), Lauren Guiry, Clodagh Smith, Laura Shine, Ciara Burke, Olivia Phelan.

Front left to right: Laura Sheehan, Annie Dowling, Nicole Byrne, Michellah O’Brien, Lydia Gibbons, Michele Roche, Casey Tsai. (Missing from photo – Rachel Ryan and Jessica O’Donovan)

Sub Group

Left to right: Eibhlin O’Brien , Olivia Phelan, Laura Shine, Sinead McGrath, Ciara Burke and Laura Sheehan.